Out of My Element and Into God’s Hands

We had an event this last weekend that took me far out of my comfort zone. Everything about it seemed like it was the opposite of what I enjoyed at home. Unfortunately I’m not supposed to share any specifics with you, but I do want to share that God is clearly involved in this trip. He gave me incredible peace and joy in a situation where I normally would have had nothing but unrest and frustration. It was clearly from Him and I’m extremely excited to be here right now. I appreciate every single prayer for me. I know they’ve been playing a huge part.

Praise God for His goodness and provision in all things. Especially when in a situation I can’t control or handle on my own.

Leave a Reply

