Glorified

Here’s my song Glorified

Verse 1:
Here I stand my heart set free
Your love has made me free to be
A child of Your unending grace
My life I give to give You praise

Verse 2:
With precious blood my life was bought
Although Your call I often fought
I come now broken but in love
With You my Savior and my God

Chorus:
May You be glorified in me
This humbled child that You set free
May my life reflect Your love
And may my eyes focus above

Verse 3:
And to the One who saved my soul
I’ll sing this song forevermore
May I reflect Your holiness
And may Your name I always bless

Verse 4:
This is my prayer and my plea
That You be glorified in me
Hallelujah! Oh Your love
It will forever be enough!

Leave a Reply

