Beautiful

Here’s another new song. Let me know what you think 🙂


Verse 1:
I come to the cross
And I fall to my knees
I come to your throne
And I bow at your feet
And I find myself singing a new song to my king
And I find myself finding in you who I’m made to be

Chorus:
You’re beautiful
More than the world
You’re worth it all
You have my love
I’m giving up
On anything
But you my God

Verse 2:
And I find myself
Staring me in the face
All the things that I’ve done
Coming up the surface

And I hear a cry
Who will pay for these crimes?
And I see a Lamb
He’s my Sacrifice

Bridge:
And I’m crying
Holy, holy, holy
Are you God

Leave a Reply

