Returning From Outreach

So I’m back in Hawaii after 10 weeks traveling in Asia. It was truly a life changing experience. I’ll be back in California on the evening of the 14th.

I have many stories to tell of God’s faithfulness, His power, and His love. I’m sure I’ll post some on this blog, but there are more than I could really write about. If you’re interested in hearing any of them and you don’t live close enough to me to have me tell you in person, please feel free to leave a comment or e-mail me at me@daniel.ma and maybe we can set up a Skype call so we can chat 🙂

I’ll update soon with pictures and stories, but for now, I’m back in the states, I’m safe, and I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

