My Foundation

Here’s a new song I just wanted to share. I hope you enjoy it. Leave a comment and let me know what you think 🙂

Verse 1:
My Stronghold
My Fortress
Firm Foundation

My Safety
Protection
Rock of Ages

Pre-Chorus:
Holy One
Holy One

Chorus:
You’re the only rock on which I stand
My foundation is the risen lamb
I will lean on God almighty
I will lean on God almighty

Verse 2:
My Father
Provider
One I trust in

My Tower
Strong Tower
One I hide in

Bridge:
You are all my hope
You are all my hope
You are all my hope
My God

7 thoughts on “My Foundation

Leave a Reply

